Event Calendar
Sunday, March 1, 2020
8:00 AMVolunteer Interest
9:30 AMNew Family Registration
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
6:30 PMAWANA Spring
Sunday, April 12, 2020
9:30 AMNew Family Registration
Friday, April 17, 2020
9:00 AMDistrict Fine Arts 2020
Sunday, April 26, 2020
8:00 AMVolunteer Interest
Sunday, May 24, 2020
9:30 AMNew Family Registration
Sunday, June 21, 2020
8:00 AMVolunteer Interest
9:30 AMNew Family Registration
Sunday, July 19, 2020
9:30 AMNew Family Registration
Sunday, August 16, 2020
8:00 AMVolunteer Interest
Sunday, August 30, 2020
9:30 AMNew Family Registration
Sunday, September 27, 2020
8:00 AMVolunteer Interest
9:30 AMNew Family Registration
Sunday, October 25, 2020
9:30 AMNew Family Registration
Sunday, November 8, 2020
8:00 AMVolunteer Interest
Sunday, November 22, 2020
9:30 AMNew Family Registration
Sunday, December 20, 2020
9:30 AMNew Family Registration
Sunday, December 27, 2020
8:00 AMVolunteer Interest